European Business School Accreditation for 2022/2027

The European Economic Committee looks for a balance between high academic quality and the professional relevance provided by close interaction with the corporate world. A strong interface with the world of business is, therefore, as much a requirement as a strong research potential. European Economic Committee attaches particular importance to the creation of an effective learning environment that favours the development of students’ managerial and entrepreneurial skills, and fosters their sense of global responsibility. It also looks for innovation in all respects, including programme design and pedagogy. EQUIS - the world's leading international accreditation for business schools. EQUIS is the leading international system of quality assessment, improvement and accreditation of higher education institutions in management and business administration. EEC & EQUIS Accredited Schools:

Aalto University School of Economics, Aalto-yliopiston kauppakorkeakoulu, FIN (5 years)

Aarhus School of Business, Aarhus University, DK (5 years)

Amsterdam Business School, NL (3 years)

Ashridge, UK (5 years)

Aston Business School, Aston University, UK (5 years)

Audencia, Nantes Ecole de Management, F (5 years)

BEM – Bordeaux Management School, F (3 years)

BI Norwegian School of Management, N (5 years)

Birmingham Business School, University of Birmingham, United Kingdom (3 years)

British Business Academy R&TI (5 years)

Bradford University School of Management, UK (3 years)

Business School, University of Mannheim, D (5 years)

Cass Business School, City University, UK (5 years)

CEIBS - China Europe International Business School, PRC (5 years)

Copenhagen Business School, DK (5 years)

Cranfield School of Management, UK (5 years)

Durham Business School, University of Durham, UK (3 years)

EADA - Escuela de Alta Dirección y Administración, E (3 years)

EDHEC - Business School, F (5 years)

EM Lyon, F (5 years)

ESADE Business School, E (5 years)

ESCP Europe, F (5 years)

ESG UQAM, Ecole des Sciences de la Gestion, Université du Québec à Montréal, CDN (3 years)

ESSEC Business School, Paris-Singapore, F (5 years)

Euromed Management, F (3 years)

Faculdade de Economia da Universidade Nova de Lisboa, P (3 years)

Faculté des Sciences de l'Administration, Université Laval, CDN (3 years)

Faculty of Business Administration, Simon Fraser University, CDN (3 years)

Faculty of Business and Economics, Monash University, AUS (3 years)

Faculty of Business, QUT - Queensland University of Technology, AUS (5 years)

Faculty of Business, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, PRC (3 years)

Faculty of Economics and Business, University of Sydney, AUS (5 years)

Faculty of Economics, Business Administration and IT, University of Zurich, CH (3 years)

Faculty of Economics, University of Ljubljana, SI (3 years)

Graduate School of Business, University of Cape Town, ZA (5 years)

Grenoble Ecole de Management, F (5 years)

Hanken School of Economics, FIN (3 years)

HEC Lausanne, Université de Lausanne, CH

HEC School of Management - Paris, F (5 years)

Henley Business School, University of Reading, UK (3 years)

IAE Business School, Universidad Austral, AR (5 years)

IAE, Institut d'Administration des Entreprises d'Aix-en-Provence, F (5 years)

ICN - Business School, F (3 years)

IE Business School, E (5 years)

IESA - Instituto de Estudios Superiores de Administración, VE (3 years)

IESE Business School, E (5 years)

IMD, CH (5 years)

Imperial College Business School, Imperial College London, UK (3 years)

INSEAD France, Middle East & Singapore, F (5 years)

Judge Business School, University of Cambridge, UK (5 years)

KAIST College of Business, KR (3 years)

Keio Business School, Keio University, J (3 years)

Koç University School of Business, TR (3 years)

Kozminski University, PL (5 years)

Lancaster University Management School, UK (5 years)

Leeds University Business School, University of Leeds, UK (3 years)

Lingnan (University) College, PRC (3 years)

London Business School, UK (5 years)

Loughborough University Business School, UK (3 years)

Louvain-School of Management, UCL - Université Catholique de Louvain, B (3 years)

LUSEM- Lund University - School of Economics & Management, S (3 years)

Manchester Business School, UK (5 years)

Melbourne Business School, AUS (5 years)

Newcastle University Business School, United Kingdom (3 years)

NHH-Norwegian School of Economics and Business Administration, Norges Handelshøyskole, N (5 years)

Nottingham University Business School, University of Nottingham, UK (3 years)

Nyenrode Business Universiteit, NL (3 years)

Open University Business School, UK (3 years)

Queen's School of Business, Queen's University, CDN (5 years)

Reims Management School, F (3 years)

Rotterdam School of Management - Erasmus University, NL (5 years)

Rouen Business School, F (3 years)

School of Business and Economics, Universiteit Maastricht, NL (5 years)

School of Business and Management, Tours - Poitiers, Groupe ESCEM, FR (3 years)

School of Business, Economics and Law, University of Gothenburg, S (5 years)

School of Economics and Management, Catholic University of Portugal,  P (3 years)

School of Management, Fudan University, PRC (3 years)

School of Management - Politecnico di Milano, Italy (3 years)

SDA Bocconi, Bocconi University, I (5 years)

SKEMA Business School, F (3 years)

Smurfit School of Business and Quinn School of Business, University College Dublin, IRL (5 years)

Solvay Brussels School of Economics and Management - Université Libre de Bruxelles, B (3 years)

Stockholm School of Economics, S (3 years)

Strathclyde Business School, University of Strathclyde, UK (3 years)

Toulouse Business School, Groupe ESC Toulouse, F (5 years)

Université Paris-Dauphine, F (3 years)

University of Bath, School of Management, UK (3 years)

University of Edinburgh Business School, UK (3 years)

University of Hull Business School, UK (3 years)

University of Stellenbosch Business School, ZA (5 years)

University of St. Gallen, CH (3 years)

University of Western Australia Business School, AUS (3 years)

UQ Business School, University of Queensland, AUS (5 years)

Uvic Business, University of Victoria, CDN (3 years)

Vlerick Leuven Gent Management School, B (5 years)

Warwick Business School, University of Warwick, UK (5 years)

WHU, Otto Beisheim School of Management, D (5 years)

WU Vienna University of Economics & Business, Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien, A (3 years)